servicesnawer.blogg.se

Sns hdr preset real estate
Sns hdr preset real estate










sns hdr preset real estate
  1. #Sns hdr preset real estate pro#
  2. #Sns hdr preset real estate windows#

I see no reason for me to use layers of exposures with the results I already get. In other words Oloneo seams to make all the right equivalent LR slider moves and I just have to touch up in LR. On occasion I have to make a slight adjustment but the two step process is faster that doing it all in LR. So now I use the Oloneo HDR program with a single image and take the output and feed that through LR where I can straighten/Crop and resize and clean up the noise very fast. Now the resulting images were close to LR results but with more noise and much larger files and no straightening the images out. In LR I could do the same thing but the batch processing in Oloneo let me set and forget it and come back when it was done. The advantage to Oloneo was that it treated that single image in a way to squeeze out a better image without have bad color shifts. After running it through the presets I set up for the way I shoot, the end result was very close to the same as using LR. The funny thing is I would still shoot a single RAW and expose it the same as I had before. I let myself get talked into trying Oloneo for comparison. Though I'm sure I'll develop a technique using just a touch of flash. I now never use flash, don't even bring it in with me.

#Sns hdr preset real estate windows#

75 ev and that normally allow the windows to be captured without being blown out. Each time I would try HDR I liked the LR with single exposure better or considered it equal. Photomatix is particularly guilty of exaggerating color casts that produce garish images that are hard to eliminate later.

sns hdr preset real estate

But no matter which HDR program you use I recommend first applying color correction to the bracketed set in LR to neutralize any color cast.

#Sns hdr preset real estate pro#

I have started using SNS-HDR Pro to good effect. But finished in LR with Clarity and Contrast, I believe most photographers can achieve a result that looks better than any single-exposure process. Yes, HDR programs even used well do produce an oddly flat and dull looking intermediate result. But I still find some of the better HDR programs do a good job as a start before the usual finishing work. No matter how I struggle.Ĭlearly Scott's flash techniques are the best answer, and I use them more now. Attempting to manually mask these hot spots in PS layers often leaves dark stains on window sills and around the edges of splashes of light on interior surfaces. Windows and reflections on wood floors and tables just don't render naturally to my eye. There is simply more dynamic range in the scene than my Canon 5D Mk. Cranking down the highlights and boosting the shadows in LR5 doesn't yield a result that satisfies me. I appreciate your comparison and wish I could duplicate it in my own work.












Sns hdr preset real estate